Riding a Bicycle around Japan: One of the biggest obsticle courses you could ever find
Hey,
So yesterday, I went shopping by bicycle. You have to ride on the side walks and avoid hitting people, signs, posts, and other cyclists, or ride on the road, and avoid cars on a narrow street. It was interesting to say the least. I also got to try a couple new foods. I tried Melon Pan(bread), and it was sooooo amazingly good!!...I <3 it. Also, I tried tamagoyaki...which is like deep fried batter with...OCTOPUS inside. Now, Im not a big fan of seafood, but the octopus wasn`t that bad. I could eat it if I had too, but it`s not my favourite. Once again, I am so sorry for not posting pictures, but on tuesday (Monday for people in Canada)Im gunna give my camera to her, and she`s going to upload my picz onto her computer, then email them to me. Tomorrow Ikm going to Akihabara!! Mac store here I come!!!!!!!!!!!!
So yesterday, I went shopping by bicycle. You have to ride on the side walks and avoid hitting people, signs, posts, and other cyclists, or ride on the road, and avoid cars on a narrow street. It was interesting to say the least. I also got to try a couple new foods. I tried Melon Pan(bread), and it was sooooo amazingly good!!...I <3 it. Also, I tried tamagoyaki...which is like deep fried batter with...OCTOPUS inside. Now, Im not a big fan of seafood, but the octopus wasn`t that bad. I could eat it if I had too, but it`s not my favourite. Once again, I am so sorry for not posting pictures, but on tuesday (Monday for people in Canada)Im gunna give my camera to her, and she`s going to upload my picz onto her computer, then email them to me. Tomorrow Ikm going to Akihabara!! Mac store here I come!!!!!!!!!!!!


2 Comments:
hello Clarisa! You finally made it ! Yahoooo! Sounds like you are getting pretty adventuris with that exotic food, ummmm nummmy?
Were you not the girl who got turned around @ the Kaslo Jazz Festival, soooo iam not tooo suprised to here about a wrong door here and there! ahahahah!
It sounds kinda dangerous biking, I think that I would stick to walking. Wishing you lots of great adventures Clairissa!
"The Williams's"
hey , Clarissa! how is going ?I'm good,and everything is good .I think the time is so fast ...so I'm eager very much.Actually,I'm really really lonely ,I'm missing you (T_T)!!!By the way , when we were talking on msn, you said like this "わたしはばかです。。。。"don't worry about that !! I was really really that when I just came here .I was confusing !!Moreover I couldn't understand that everybody said,so I cried many times in my room ,so I made an effort so that English advanced a little, like,,,,I had a dictionary by all means everytimes everywhere , but in fact I forgot it sometimes.Anyway, do your best !
Post a Comment
<< Home