Tuesday, October 31, 2006

Goofing off in Planning

Heloo!
Tis a new day, Im feeling much better than yesterday..plus...*dramatic music* it's HALLOWEEN! This year I have decided to become a vampire...'sept my teeth don't fit right, so I was very put out this morning. Kinda just...goofing off in plannnig at the moment, amazingly...it's pretty sweet.Can't wait till after school, Im going to a friends house for the evening,and we're going to watch 'The Hills Have Eyes'.....should be great...im just worried a bit...Im not the biggest fan of scary movies.....>_<

~ta ta~
Clarissa

Monday, October 30, 2006

Sick....again

Today turned out to be a terrible day. I was sitting in second period,(english if you must know) and I could slowly feel myself reaching that point where...you have to run to the bathroom and puke your guts out. It was terrible..because I had to run down the hall from my english class room, IN HEELS to the bathroom. I looked back only for a moment to see one of my best friends running after me. Okay, so this may not seem like a terrible thing to all of you, but think about this: The same thing has been happening to me every monday/tuesday for the past 3 WEEKS. i don't know what's going on...and it's bugging me....

~bai bai~
Clarissa

Sunday, October 29, 2006

3 Months to Go!

hello, hello!

Im getting soooo nervous now.... in 3 months time, I will be leaving my home in Canada, for 5 months, to go to Japan. I will be staying with a host family, and going to school there. I am hoping to be able to keep up,and post at the very least once a week. Im going to miss all my friends when I go, but will be excited to make new friends in..a new...county. Luckily, I won't be going alone. One of my very best friends, who is also in japanese, will be coming to Japan aswell. We will be going to the same school! I seriously can't wait!!

~ja ne!~
Clarissa